REVIEWS

chloe

18 Jan 2024

Food was wasted because of the condition it came in Absolutely disgusted


Tracy

11 Jan 2024

Craig

31 Dec 2023

Delivered half an hour earlier than requested. OK fine. Chicken pakora was so dry it was inedible. Usually great from here. Very disappointed


Frankie

24 Dec 2023

Donner meat was swimming in grease not up to scratch boys


Declan

08 Dec 2023

Shaun

02 Dec 2023

YUM,,


Ya

30 Nov 2023

Banging calzone


Luiza

23 Nov 2023

Trevor

17 Nov 2023

Iain

13 Nov 2023

Always consistent with food, service & delivery. Can’t go wrong with these guys.


Mark

11 Nov 2023

I live 2 min walk away but I took over an hour to get my food . I understand if busy but even still to be exact 1hr 20 min and when it arrived it was cold first time ever! but felt disappointed !


Denny

05 Nov 2023

edgars

29 Oct 2023

The food was prepared as I asked, no complaints,


Iain

28 Oct 2023

Jackie

10 Oct 2023

Tyrina

02 Sep 2023

Davey

17 Aug 2023

As always, a pleasure to deal with. Excellent food and service.


Ron

09 Aug 2023

Great. As always 😊👍


Leanne

05 Aug 2023

Fly in my food. Before I found the fly the kebab was taste less chicken mostly just chicken skin.


Amy

31 Jul 2023

Food was cold when delivered. Sauce on the chips was disgusting.


Heather

29 Jul 2023

My partner and I both ordered burgers and they were horrible. Very rubbery almost like they were raw. But they were cooked through. Salad was on wrong burger also.


Gail

18 Jul 2023

Sent the wrong item but when phoned they quickly sent the correct item.


Ron

04 Jul 2023

Excellent as always


Frank

02 Jul 2023

Alex

29 Jun 2023

I must say this is the worst chicken shish I ever seen in my life! Harder than a brick. Impossible to bite at all! Will never come back! Horrendous


jordyn

10 Jun 2023

Emma

04 Jun 2023

Guest

22 May 2023

Guest

13 May 2023

Guest

03 May 2023

Order came wrong and weren’t prepared to fix it. Not happy customer and won’t be reordering


Guest

17 Apr 2023

Food delicious as usual,highly recommended.


Guest

16 Apr 2023

Fab food


Guest

16 Apr 2023

Guest

01 Apr 2023

First order came cold because was just put in paper back and chucked in the back of the van Called up for a fresh one sent out this one came in heat bag :) BUT it was half the size of what I paid for.... No salad no sauces just generally half the amount of food!!


Guest

24 Mar 2023

Meat was cold and items forgotten with order


Guest

16 Mar 2023

Amazing


Guest

11 Feb 2023

Guest

06 Feb 2023

Great. As usual 👍👍👍


Guest

15 Jan 2023

Order: chicken kiev wrap with salad and garlic mayo I hadn't ordered from Istanbul for a while as the last time I did the wrap was overloaded with garlic mayo and was cold upon arrival. I decided to give it another go tonight 15.1.23. Again upon arrival the wrap was stone cold and the chips hard like they'd been sitting cold for a while. Due to this I will not make any future delivery orders from Istanbul


Guest

12 Jan 2023

Guest

04 Jan 2023

Cold & 20 minutes late


Guest

27 Dec 2022

Guest

20 Dec 2022

Guest

18 Dec 2022

Guest

10 Dec 2022

Guest

08 Dec 2022

Ordered at 5pm for food to be delivered at 5.40pm. Email at 6pm to say it was being made. Food finally arrived at 6.20pm and it was all cold. Very disappointed


Guest

05 Dec 2022

Unfortunately food was colder than expected when it arrived. Delivery came 20 minutes after time ( I understand this sometimes can’t be helped) Delivery driver was nice.


Guest

13 Nov 2022

Easy to order the food was good and was delivered on time


Guest

10 Nov 2022

Great kebab. Fries were soggy but kebab made up for it 👍


Guest

30 Oct 2022

This is the 2nd time that my experience has been horrific.Cold very late food, staff including the owner with a shocking rude attitude which borders on abuse and the how dare you complain attitude I will never order from here again and strongly advise people to do the same or risk the same as I have encountered on 2 separate occasions.I phoned after my food was 45 min late despite it been already paid for and was told by a woman that the driver was coming down my hill.I live 2mins away and stood outside for 10 mins and no sign.Phoned back and spoke to the manager Ali.A rude abnoxious man with a shocking attitude who told me I should not have stood outside and that was not there fault despite been told the driver had left and was coming down the hill.You had to hear this man to believe his attitude and lucky it was over the phone and not to my face or it would have escalated.Eventually a cremated cold pizza over an hour late.2nd time had this exact fiasco and should not have gone back but please STOP ORDERING FROM THIS PLACE AND THERE RUDE NASTY STAFF


 

3.8

(99 Reviews)

  (59)
  (12)
  (13)
  (7)
  (5)